Skip to main content

Cabinet Contact Information

Name Title Email                                           Extension
Sierra Loughridge Superintendent sloughridge@solvangschool.org  4454
Heidi Hoffacker-Harvey Principal hharvey@solvangschool.org 4701
Maria Larios Horton Student Services Director mhorton@solvangschool.org  4460
Dawn Stewart Chief Business Official dstewart@solvangschool.org  4737
Mike Biron Director, IT and Facilities mbiron@solvangschool.org 4716
Claudia Guillen Director of English Language Services cguillen@solvangschool.org 4726