Skip to main content

Teachers - Grades K-5

Grade

Teacher                  

Email address

Phone 688-4810 + ext 

TK/K

Janeen Graciano

jgraciano@solvangschool.org

4730

K- DLI

Maria Zepeda

mzepeda@solvangschool.org

4703

K

Carrie Padfield

cpadfield@solvangschool.org

4702

K

Natalie Stecken

nstecken@solvangschool.org

 

1 - DLI

Cristina Garcia

cgarcia@solvangschool.org

4441

1st

Shaunna Hammill

shammill@solvangschool.org

4709

1st

Chelsea Johnson

cjohnson@solvangschool.org

4705

2nd  Jodi Rogers jrogers@solvangschool.org 4704

2nd - DLI

Jessica Robles

jrobles@solvangschool.org

 

2nd       

3rd - DLI

Janina Tabilo 

jtabilo@solvangschool.org

4445

3rd

Kate Ranelletti

kranelletti@solvangschool.org

4443

4th

Allison Smith

asmith@solvangschool.org

 

4th

Kelly McDonald

kmcdonald@solvangschool.org

4707

4th

Perla Lewis

plewis@solvangschool.org

4444

5th


Angela McClurg

amcclurg@solvangschool.org

4725

5th

Corinn Bedard

Ms. Bedard's Website

cbedard@solvangschool.org 4720

RTI

Rachel Gonzalez

rgonzalez@solvangschool.org

 

K-5 Music

Lisa Blanton

lblanton@solvangschool.org

4447